Ministry announces applications for Plug and Play Armenia Batch 4
Armenia’s Ministry of High-Tech Industry says applications are open for Batch 4 of the Plug and Play Armenia Pre-Acceleration Program. The ministry describes a three-month, in-person cohort meeting Monday through Wednesday for 10 to 15 selected startups and records a September 24 deadline. Geographic eligibility, application conditions and the deadline’s timing details are not stated in the supplied announcement. [1]
This edition passed Imananq's enhanced publication checks. Some material claims remain explicitly attributed to official or company sources because no independent source is currently bound to this edition. The engine continues checking approved sources and will add corroboration only through a new edition that passes the full gate.
Armenia’s Ministry of High-Tech Industry announced on August 20, 2026 that applications were open for Batch 4 of the Plug and Play Armenia Pre-Acceleration Program. The ministry’s page lists September 24 as the application deadline, but does not explicitly give its year, closing time or time zone. [1]
01
What we know now
- 01
[1] Armenia Ministry of High-Tech Industry, “Applications are OPEN: Plug and Play Armenia Pre-Acceleration Program (Batch 4),” published August 20, 2026: https://hightech.gov.am/en/articles/news/applications-are-open-plug-and-play-armenia-pre-acceleration-program-batch-4
- 02
The complete supplied primary page records that applications are open, describes a three-month in-person programme held Monday through Wednesday for 10 to 15 selected startups, and lists September 24 as the application deadline. [1]
02
Why this matters for Armenia
Armenia’s Ministry of High-Tech Industry announced that applications are open for Batch 4 of the Plug and Play Armenia Pre-Acceleration Program. The announcement provides a stated format and deadline, while geographic eligibility and other participation requirements are not specified. [1]
03
Application status recorded by the ministry
The ministry announced that applications for Batch 4 are open.Stated programme duration
The announcement describes a three-month, in-person programme.Stated weekly schedule
Sessions are described as taking place Monday through Wednesday.Stated cohort size
The ministry says 10 to 15 startups will be selected.Recorded application deadline
The page lists September 24, without explicitly stating the deadline year, closing time or time zone.These details come from the ministry announcement; applicants should verify missing terms through the referenced application route.
04
What the ministry says the programme includes
The ministry describes Batch 4 as a pre-acceleration programme for early-stage technology startups. It says selected participants would have direct access to international mentors, tailored advisory sessions and practical domain knowledge intended to help prepare startups for acceleration and funding rounds. Those are descriptions and intended benefits recorded in the ministry announcement, rather than independently verified results. [1]
- Format: three months, in person.
- Schedule: three days per week, Monday through Wednesday.
- Cohort: 10 to 15 selected startups.
05
Deadline and details still to verify
The ministry page records September 24 as the application deadline. It does not explicitly identify the deadline year, closing time or time zone, and it does not provide eligibility rules or submission requirements in the supplied evidence. Interested startups should confirm these details directly through the referenced official website before applying. [1]
- Deadline stated: September 24.
- Publication date shown: August 20, 2026.
- Application route: an official website is referenced, but its URL is not included in the supplied evidence.
06
What interested applicants can do
Use the ministry announcement as a starting point and confirm missing participation details before applying.
- 01
Open the ministry announcement and use its referenced official website to locate the application route.
- 02
Confirm the deadline year, closing time and time zone, because the supplied announcement states only “September 24.”
- 03
Verify eligibility, selection criteria, required materials, costs, venue and programme contact details before making participation plans.
07
Limits of this edition
The supplied evidence does not include the application URL, although the announcement directs readers to an official website.
The announcement does not state geographic eligibility, selection criteria, required documents, participation cost, venue, programme administrator or contact details.
The recorded deadline is “September 24”; the supplied page does not explicitly provide its year, closing time or time zone.
SRC
Source desk
Direct links to the material behind this selection. Seeing the source matters as much as reading the synthesis.


